Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michael Sorrentino

Michael Sorrentino

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Sorrentino
"In the Insurance Industry claims process, automated phone systems, egregious wait times, in-experienced claims folks, no return calls and an overall lack of consumer based focus or relations has unfortunately become the norm. It was indeed pleasantly refreshing to come across Peggy. We were dealing with a rather uncomfortable situation whereas our mutual clients' tension and expectations were very high and they were forced into an uncomfortable and precarious situation. Rather than take sides, Peggy was calm, open, honest, transparent and conducted herself with dignity, grace and respect. She was an absolute pleasure to deal with and is a bright and shining example of what clients, consumers and vendors should expect form their brokers and agents. Her actions single handedly helped us to better serve our mutual client and keep their best interests as the main focus of our collective efforts, as it should always be. Peggy is indeed a "Good Neighbor" that I would love to have on my block. My sincerest gratitude and thanks goes out to Peggy. Well Done and thank you again!!!!"
Profile photo of Marthe Gauthier

Marthe Gauthier

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marthe Gauthier
"Great service from Della!"
Profile photo of Mark Erhardt

Mark Erhardt

February 27, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Mark Erhardt
"Called as a new customer was put on hold for 10 minutes without anybody servicing me so I hung up. If I got that lousy service to begin with, how much worse would be if I stuck around and had them as my agent."
Profile photo of Ed H Llata

Ed H Llata

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ed H Llata
"Della is excellent! Knowledgeable"
Profile photo of William Masters

William Masters

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Masters
"I’m a senior citizen. I don’t know much about electronics. This is the first online review I have ever written. Actually, I am dictating and my grandson is doing the typing. Ayanna at the Peggy Waite State Farm is extremely helpful for an old guy like me. I always forget to make my payments on time and I don’t like to use credit cards. I use to hide my money under my mattress but now I hide it elsewhere. Ayanna gives me reminder calls when the payment is due and then I come into the office and give her a check. I’m like the absent minded professor. I would forget my head if it wasn’t connect to my body. Thank you for the reminder calls. I appreciate it. Peggy should give you a big bonus for all your hard work."
Profile photo of Jim White

Jim White

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim White
"I want to thank Ayanna McDaniel with the Peggy Waite - State Farm Insurance Agency in Davie, FL. I met Ayanna at the State Farm booth at the Halloween event last year at the Bergeron Rodeo Grounds. My family and I were unhappy with our last insurance company. Ayanna is very friendly and has an upbeat positive attitude. She convinced me to give Peggy a shot. Every time I see Peggy, she reminds me of a younger version of my mother-in-law. Peggy always tells me, "Jimmy, you need to prepare for the worst and hope for the best." After my accident, State Farm, Peggy and Ayanna were there for me every step of the way. Today we have auto, life and homeowners insurance with Peggy and Ayanna. If you are looking for good insurance with the best coverage at the right price then give them a call today and tell them Jimmy White sent you."
Profile photo of letty fishman

letty fishman

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by letty fishman
"Della helped me today providing a quote on a house we are buying: knowledgeable, fast and efficient! Forget the guy on TV-call Della!"
Profile photo of Joseph Girona

Joseph Girona

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Girona
"I have been doing business with Peggy Waite for many years. Ms Della always been professional, helpful and is a pleasure speaking with her."
Profile photo of Sandra Curless

Sandra Curless

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Curless
"Ayanna was a great help...she sent my card IMMEDIATELY! Thank you so much, Ayanna!"
Profile photo of Shawn Snyder

Shawn Snyder

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Snyder
"Great, High Service, Insurance Agency. Could not be happier with the service of their entire team both in the issuance of policies and when we needed to make a claim after a hurricane."
Profile photo of Mohib Ahsan Mohib Ahsan

Mohib Ahsan Mohib Ahsan

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mohib Ahsan Mohib Ahsan
"I appreciate Ayanna's quick help. She was so nice and listened to my concerns carefully and helped me out. Thanks state farm and Ayanna :)"
Profile photo of Gun Show

Gun Show

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gun Show
"Online quote from State Farm. Directed to Peggy Waite. Received a call shortly later from Melania who works with Peggy. I'm extremely pleased with a rate that is half my current Geico plan. State Farm has a better coverage and I get a whole life insurance policy included. Service is excellent. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Linda Sluder

Linda Sluder

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Sluder
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Catina Christian

Catina Christian

December 30, 2022

2  out of  5 rating by Catina Christian
"I am extremely disappointed that on December 26th I requested tow truck service and SF was unable to provide a tow truck but said I can be reimbursed if I got my own tow. I have attempted to reach the SF rep office multiple times with no response."
Profile photo of Phil Wishna

Phil Wishna

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Phil Wishna
"A pleasure working with Della Perez on finding the right homeowners coverage available. She’s very knowledgeable and communicates well."
Profile photo of JACKIE LORENZO

JACKIE LORENZO

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by JACKIE LORENZO
"Spoke with Della Perez, very professional and attentive service. Answered all my questions and took the time to explain things in terms I was able to understand since it was my first time dealing with Homeowner's Insurance alone. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Valecia W. Cespedes MAED

Valecia W. Cespedes MAED

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Valecia W. Cespedes MAED
"Nice office staff. Lori was great. I was able to change my coverage to a cash building policy. Have been with them for over 20 years."
Profile photo of Nina Justice

Nina Justice

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nina Justice
"Great"
Profile photo of Nick Long

Nick Long

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Long
"As good an Agent, regardless of the company, you can find anywhere. Peggy is professional all of her staff are professional and they're happy to see you. Stop in... You won't be sorry."
Profile photo of Chris Nuta

Chris Nuta

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Nuta
"Thank you Della for taking care of my mom's homeowners insurance request. She has been stressed out looking for affordable rates and not only was your quote lower by far than the others, but the process was smooth and you gave her that personnel touch to ease her mind. Thanks again Della!"
Profile photo of angela desmidt

angela desmidt

November 25, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by angela desmidt
"Great experience. Great rate for 🚗"
Profile photo of Montrose Hollinger

Montrose Hollinger

September 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Montrose Hollinger
"Been with this same office for over 15 years."
Profile photo of Maleeha Sheikh

Maleeha Sheikh

August 3, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Maleeha Sheikh
"I had been with Peggy White’s office for 2 years and I will never go back again. I returned my lease in March and opted to not have car for some time due to Covid. When I called the office to let them know that I returned my lease and will not be renewing a lease they simply returned the over charges for insurance and didn’t say anything else. Flash fwd to June I decided to get a car again so I called State Farm like a loyal costumer to get insurance again and found out my license was suspended. Peggys office ended up turning me into the state for driving without insurance and my license had been suspended for months. I didn’t have a vehicle so I didn’t understand why their office would do this. I was never informed by her office nor the state of this. When I spoke to Tunisia about this she told me it’s my fault for this. Very rude staff. Peggy is also never available by phone. I ended up having to pay $150 to get my license reinstated for something that was entirely unnecessary on their end."
Profile photo of Marilyn Ramos

Marilyn Ramos

June 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Marilyn Ramos
"I got an email with an awesome deal and as soon I called tp talk to Leonor, she took great care of me with my policy. Super professional and nice. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Miriam Martinez

Miriam Martinez

November 27, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Miriam Martinez
"Every time I’ve had questions or needed help navigating, Della is always ready and available. She’s been friendly and courteous throughout it all. I highly recommend this office."